Prospects For Next Week

Detailed weekly report published on the Friday giving information about the prospect for the following week. Advice on approach for the following week e.g. make sure rods bring appropriate tackle for the conditions that they are going to meet.

Date View Report
Friday, July 14, 2017 Click Here
Friday, June 9, 2017 Click Here
Friday, May 26, 2017 Click Here
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Click Here
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Click Here
Friday, April 28, 2017 Click Here
Friday, April 21, 2017 Click Here
Friday, April 7, 2017 Click Here
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Click Here
Monday, March 27, 2017 Click Here
Friday, March 17, 2017 Click Here
Thursday, September 29, 2016 Click Here
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Click Here
Friday, September 16, 2016 Click Here
Friday, September 9, 2016 Click Here
05-10-17
Latest Blog
07-10-17
Latest Weekly Report