Daily Catches

Detailed daily catch information on the River Thurso

Date No. Fish Caught Largest Fish Caught River Height View Report
Thursday, October 5, 2017 34 23 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 48 16 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 52 16 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, October 2, 2017 34 16 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, September 30, 2017 16 14 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, September 29, 2017 24 13 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, September 28, 2017 9 8 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 13 13 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 19 18 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, September 25, 2017 26 20 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11 13 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, September 22, 2017 43 22 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, September 21, 2017 27 19 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8 15 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 16 9 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, September 18, 2017 43 20 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, September 16, 2017 33 18 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, September 15, 2017 15 16 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, September 14, 2017 31 18 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 48 18 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 15 20 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, September 11, 2017 6 15 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, September 9, 2017 26 13 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, September 8, 2017 5 11 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, September 7, 2017 4 8 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 9 18 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, September 4, 2017 8 8 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, September 2, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, September 1, 2017 5 12 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, August 31, 2017 3 10 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 4 5 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 5 8 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, August 28, 2017 7 8 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, August 26, 2017 8 4 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, August 25, 2017 4 7 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, August 24, 2017 3 6 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 4 8 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 15 15 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, August 21, 2017 7 7 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, August 19, 2017 29 18 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, August 18, 2017 6 8 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, August 17, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 4 12 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 8 8 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, August 14, 2017 9 15 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, August 12, 2017 3 7 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, August 11, 2017 16 11 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, August 10, 2017 39 15 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 27 13 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 14 7 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, August 7, 2017 21 16 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, August 5, 2017 25 14 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, August 4, 2017 21 15 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, August 3, 2017 9 10 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 20 11 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 18 10 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, July 31, 2017 13 5 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10 16 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, July 28, 2017 7 15 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, July 27, 2017 5 11 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 14 11 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9 7 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, July 24, 2017 5 6 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, July 22, 2017 14 18 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, July 21, 2017 11 14 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, July 20, 2017 7 7 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 1 5 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 2 6 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, July 17, 2017 4 6 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, July 15, 2017 6 8 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, July 14, 2017 10 8 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, July 13, 2017 8 12 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 4 10 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 5 7 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, July 10, 2017 6 10 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, July 8, 2017 11 17 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, July 7, 2017 21 14 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, July 6, 2017 10 15 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 9 18 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 14 11 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, July 3, 2017 25 16 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, July 1, 2017 7 13 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, June 30, 2017 6 12 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, June 29, 2017 3 6 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 8 11 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8 14 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, June 26, 2017 15 10 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, June 24, 2017 12 13 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, June 23, 2017 7 20 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, June 22, 2017 3 11 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 14 21 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 16 22 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, June 19, 2017 17 16 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, June 17, 2017 17 15 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, June 16, 2017 19 17 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, June 15, 2017 12 12 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 17 16 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 33 15 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, June 12, 2017 30 24 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, June 10, 2017 28 20 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, June 9, 2017 6 12 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, June 8, 2017 13 16 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 8 15 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, June 5, 2017 6 13 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, June 3, 2017 2 9 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, June 2, 2017 3 10 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, June 1, 2017 5 10 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 11 13 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6 16 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, May 29, 2017 14 13 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, May 27, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, May 26, 2017 3 11 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, May 25, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 8 17 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 4 12 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, May 22, 2017 7 13 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, May 20, 2017 3 11 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, May 19, 2017 4 11 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, May 18, 2017 3 12 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 3 19 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 5 16 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, May 15, 2017 7 14 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, May 13, 2017 6 13 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, May 12, 2017 5 14 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, May 11, 2017 4 16 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 3 15 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 7 12 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, May 8, 2017 2 13 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, May 6, 2017 6 16 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, May 5, 2017 2 15 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, May 4, 2017 1 11 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 5 14 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 7 13 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, May 1, 2017 7 10 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, April 29, 2017 10 19 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, April 28, 2017 11 18 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, April 27, 2017 11 14 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 4 12 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, April 24, 2017 3 13 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, April 22, 2017 4 15 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, April 21, 2017 5 10 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, April 20, 2017 5 10 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 5 13 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 2 15 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, April 17, 2017 2 19 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, April 15, 2017 1 10 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, April 14, 2017 3 9 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, April 13, 2017 2 11 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 2 8 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 2 11 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, April 10, 2017 1 11 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, April 8, 2017 1 7 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, April 8, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, April 7, 2017 4 16 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, April 6, 2017 1 7 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 1 12 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, April 3, 2017 1 6 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, April 1, 2017 1 7 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, March 31, 2017 2 10 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, March 30, 2017 2 10 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 5 11 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 1 7 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, March 27, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, March 24, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, March 23, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 2 27 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 1 9 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, March 20, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, March 18, 2017 1 11 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, March 17, 2017 1 10 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, March 16, 2017 2 10 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 3 10 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, March 13, 2017 1 10 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, March 11, 2017 1 11 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, March 10, 2017 2 20 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, March 9, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 1 11 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, March 6, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, March 2, 2017 1 12 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, February 27, 2017 0 0 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, February 25, 2017 1 18 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 0 16 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 0 28 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, October 3, 2016 0 27 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, October 1, 2016 21 10 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, September 30, 2016 20 21 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, September 29, 2016 16 16 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 12 12 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 8 14 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, September 26, 2016 8 17 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, September 24, 2016 12 12 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, September 23, 2016 15 14 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, September 22, 2016 6 13 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 8 20 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 7 8 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, September 19, 2016 1 14 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, September 17, 2016 10 10 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, September 16, 2016 2 5 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, September 15, 2016 3 16 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 3 15 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 1 10 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, September 12, 2016 3 5 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, September 10, 2016 1 6 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, September 9, 2016 7 6 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, September 8, 2016 4 12 Ibs " Click Here
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 5 5 Ibs " Click Here
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 1 13 Ibs " Click Here
Monday, September 5, 2016 4 6 Ibs " Click Here
Saturday, September 3, 2016 1 4 Ibs " Click Here
Friday, September 2, 2016 7 8 Ibs " Click Here
Thursday, September 1, 2016 9 15 Ibs " Click Here
0
Total Catches Dec 2017
07-10-17
Latest Weekly Report
05-10-17
Latest Blog
14-07-17
Prospects